Go to CPTC Home Site

This site provides Strategic Planning on-line support services for CPTC faculty, staff and community.  Please select the desired service.

Strategic Planning Committee - Next meeting (TBD- After July 10th)

What's next


  Additional Information

Other Strategic Planning Related Links

TPB = to be published   TBD = to be determined

Last Revised: Thursday, July 05, 2007

This site maintained by Institutional Research Office

Strategic Planning Committee


Dr. John Walstrum, President
Ms. Shauna Weatherby, Trustee Chair


Amy Goings


Joyce Loveday; Tony Robinson;
Carmen Green; Lisa Colombini-Hyke;
 Melissa Siedlicki; Roger Nix;
Bill Coyner; LaRita Mandley;
Dean Lamb; Roberta Wirth;
Gary Covington; Karen Specht;
Mabel Edmonds; Robert Kurtz;
Linda Schoonmaker; Kathleen Mandt;
Vicki Harter; Chris DeLaney;
Jim Mancuso; David Myers

It is critical that every stakeholder that would like to participate have the opportunity to voice their comments and/or concerns. You can do so at the by clicking on the following email address: strategicplan@cptc.edu